Advertising

The Seattle Times Company

NWjobs | NWautos | NWhomes | NWsource | Free Classifieds | seattletimes.com

Politics & Government


Our network sites seattletimes.com | Advanced

Thursday, January 22, 2009 - Page updated at 12:23 p.m.

8th Congressional District

Voter's Guide

Our voter's guide helps you make smarter choices by letting you compare candidates side by side. Enter your address to create a customized ballot. All information is private.

Recent stories

Friday, November 7

Reichert keeps his narrow lead over Burner

Thursday, November 6

Reichert and Burner locked in a tie

Wednesday, November 5

Reichert edges ahead

Friday, October 24

Burner, Reichert rumble over résumés

Thursday, October 23

Burner's claim of econ degree an exaggeration

Tuesday, October 21

Burner loans campaign $140,000 for ads

Friday, October 17

Burner laps Reichert in fundraising efforts

Thursday, October 2

Liberal blogs across nation see Darcy Burner as "family"

Wednesday, October 1

Reichert's record as sheriff still front and center

Friday, September 12

Election 2008 | Burner rolls out tax plan

Thursday, September 4

Women voters key to Burner-Reichert race in 8th District

Monday, July 21

Burner campaign re-brands candidate

Monday, June 30

Election 2008 | How Republican is Rep. Dave Reichert?

 
Endorsements
The Times recommends ...
The Seattle Times editorial board offers recommendations for selected races and ballot measures on the Nov. 4 ballot. Click here for a list of endorsements.

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising

Advertising