Skip to main content

Originally published Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 8:48 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments (0)
  • Print

All-league boys soccer teams

All-league teams are updated and published online as teams are announced. Email additional teams to

Prep sports gear

Find your school. Custom t-shirts,
hoodies and more. Shop now!
Powered by Prep Sportswear

Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
No comments have been posted to this article.
Start the conversation >


Teams are selected by players or coaches

Sea-Tac 2B/1B

MVP — Casey Slattery, Tacoma Baptist

Sportsmanship — Christian Faith

Coach of Year — Chad Pohlman, Bear Creek


F Casey Slattery, Jr., Tacoma Baptist; F Gabe Ronve, Sr., Bear Creek; GK Michael Worley, Sr., Bear Creek; MF Luke Blankenbeckler, Jr., Bear Creek; D Stan Leszynski, Jr., Bear Creek; MF Andrew Lusink, Jr., Christian Faith, MF Jonathan O'Neil, Jr., Crosspoint Academy; F Matt Kelly, 8th grade, Crosspoint Academy; F Marc Vetter, Sr., Mount Rainier Lutheran; D Mark Loveless, Sr., Mount Rainier Lutheran; F Andrew Nye, Sr., Puget Sound Adventist; GK Matt Hallstrom, Sr., Tacoma Baptist; F Becca McDonald, Sr., Tacoma Baptist.


D Alex Davisson, Jr., Bear Creek; MF Sajan Nauriyal, Jr., Bear Creek; GK Daniel Weed, Jr., Christian Faith; D Elijah Rolinsky, So., Christian Faith; D Chris Kelley, Jr., Crosspoint; D Phillip Kelley, Jr., Christian Faith; MF Jacob Anderson, Sr., Evergreen Lutheran; MF Kramer Foreman, Sr., Mount Rainier Lutheran; D Ethan Peterson, Sr., Puget Sound Adventist; MF Tiago Rodrigues, Fr., Tacoma Baptist; D Alex Teobaldo, Jr., Tacoma Baptist.

Northwest 1A/2B/1B

Player of Year — Caleb Riley, Mount Vernon Christian

Coach of Year — Mark Ruhlman, Grace Academy

Sportsmanship — 1, Shoreline Christian; 2, Cedar Park Christian


F Caleb Riley, Sr., Mount Vernon Christian; F Sam Galbreath, Jr., Grace Academy; F Tyler Houtsma, So., Mount Vernon Christian; F Chase Drake, Sr., Orcas Island; MF Caleb Moisant, Sr., Providence Classical Christian; MF Jeremiah Lee, So., Grace Academy; MF Joseph Lee, Sr., La Conner; MF James Hurd, So., Mount Vernon Christian; MF Rhys Thompson, Sr., Orcas Island; D Joshua Lee, Jr., Grace Academy; D Russell Hatcher, Jr., Providence Classical Christian; D Aaron Daut, Sr., Mount Vernon Christian; D Chad Hummel, Sr., Providence Classical Christian; GK Jesse Ketcham, Sr., Mount Vernon Christian.


F Bryce Hummel, Sr., Providence Classical Christian; F Wilson Reidt, Jr., Cedar Park Christian; F Seth Parman, Jr., Mount Vernon Christian; F Dylan Sicklesteel, Sr., La Conner; MF Caleb Bonner, Jr., Shoreline Christian; MF Matthew Moisant, So., Providence Classical Christian; MF Cole Butaud, So., Providence Classical Christian; MF Jayson Withers, So., Mount Vernon Christian; MF Isaac McCroskey, Jr., Shoreline Christian; D Tanner Cyr, Sr., La Conner; D MinWoo Choi, Sr., Shoreline Christian; D Nolan Smith, Jr., Grace Academy; D Steven Joo, Jr., Cedar Park Christian; GK Isaiah VanDam, So., Grace Academy.


Cedar Park Christian — BooMin Kim. Lopez Island — Nia Bartolucci, Michael Reeve. Orcas Island — Caleb Dean, Jack Russillo. Providence Classical Christian — Daniel Mathiason, Matthew Morris. Shoreline Christian — Jack Aydelott.

News where, when and how you want it

Email Icon

 Subscribe today!

Subscribe today!

99¢ for four weeks of unlimited digital access.



NDN Video