Skip to main content

Originally published Tuesday, December 10, 2013 at 11:01 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments (0)
  • Print

Tuesday’s prep wrestling results

Wrestling results for Tuesday, Dec. 10

Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
No comments have been posted to this article.
Start the conversation >


Ballard 140, Darrington 139, South Whidbey 134, Bellevue Christian 99, All Stars 82, Evergreen/Tyee 75.5, Chief Sealth 47, Cleveland 36, Lake Stevens 0

106—Isaac Buchanan, Darrington, pinned Bennet Rivera,Cleveland, 1:56

113—Elliot Bailey, Ballard, pinned David Durst, Bellevue Christian, 1:00

126—Jaylen Schmid, Ballard, dec., C. Matlock, Evergreen/Tyee, 9-8

132—Austin Daffron, Ballard, pinned Shane Kenamer, Darrington, 1:02

138—Hang Thao, Evergreen/Tyee, dec., C. Anderson, Darrington, 13-6

145—Tyler Aguirre, Bellevue Christian, pinned Donnie Sutton, South Whidbey, 1:34

152—Andy Madsen, South Whidbey, pinned Oliver Jackson, Chief Sealth, 2:33

160—Kyrell Broyles, South Whidbey, pinned Scott Graves, Bellevue Christian, 3:38

170—Garret Green, Darrington, pinned Lam Phung, Evergreen/Tyee, 1:16

182—Jose Chavez, South Whidbey, pinned Alex Iriazzy, Bellevue Christian, 3:40

195—Beck Davis, South Whidbey, pinned C. Miller, All Stars, 0:45

220—M. Mckenzie, Darrington, pinned Jack Deal, Ballard, 1:24

285—Adam Deering, Ballard, dec., Daniel Young, Bellevue Christian, 6-3

Mariner 40, Shorewood 38

106—Zach Matthews, SW, won by forfeit

113—Branden Johnson, M, pinned Rhaye Samson, 3:04

120—Ulysses Favela, M, pinned Alex Holguin, 0:46

126—Tristan Huggins, M, pinned Abiel Tesfamarian, 1:59

132—Kevin Mach, M, pinned Edom Tesfaye, 3:42

138—Matthew Floresca, SW, won by forfeit.

145—Erik Harris-Uldall, SW, maj. dec. Ramon Ozuna, 14-0

152—Braden Kalloway, SW, pinned Kyle DiLeonardo, 1:55

160—Nathan Lee, SW, pinned Tyler Mundale, 5:44

170—Troy Halloway, SW, pinned Kevin Por, 0:53

182—Chris Best, M, maj. dec. Riley Porter, 16-2

195—Egar Plorish, M, pinned Esdras Valladeras, 1:45

220—Daniel Hyugn, M, pinned Esteban Zenteno, 2:39

285—Erca Erdenebayer, SW, maj. dec. Fransisco Flores, 15-4

O’Dea 48, Chief Sealth 30

106—Nick Holbrook, O, won by forfeit.

113—Dominic Gjurasic, O, pinned Nathan Perrine, 1:34.

120—Korry Broderick, O, won by forfeit.

126—Makayla Dorn, CS, won by forfeit

138—Kallum Broderick, O, pinned Quentin Early, 0:44.

145—Sam Bell, O, pinned Ryan Davis, 0:27.

152—Tristan Mohn, O, pinned Andy Hoang, 3:33.

160—Oliver Jackson, CS, pinned Isaac Ipsen, 1:57.

170—Finn Kellan, CS, won by forfeit.

182—Chris Harper, O, won by forfeit.

195—Jordan Allen, O, pinned Ian Keating, 0:25.

220—Daron Camacho, CS, pinned Aaron Khan, 2:13.

285—Anthony Millard, CS, pinned Siever Walker, 1:33.

Lynnwood 43, Shorewood 33

106—Oscar Tolbert, L, pinned Rhaye Samson, 5:05

113—Evan Wu, L, pinned Tae Thongdee, 2:37

120—Caleb Lubag, L, pinned Alex Holguin, 0:23

126—Enrique Guerrero, L, dec. Abiel Tesfamarian, 13-6

132—Edom Tesfaye, SW, pinned Nate Dawson, 1:21

138—Matthew Floresca, SW, pinned Rob Kluth, 0:45

145—Erik Harris-Uldall, SW, pinned Matthew Calkins, 2:20

152—Braden Kalloway, SW, pinned Costas Zweekherst, 3:37

160—Reald Marokaj, L, dec. Nathan Lee, 10-4

170—Coby Stocker, L, pinned Troy Halloway, 0:33

182—Hunter Lord, L, pinned Sam Dedinski, 1:05

195—Esdras Valladeras, SW, won by forfeit

220—Manuel Vasquez, L, pinned Esteban Zenteno, 1:14

285—Erca Erdenebayer, SW, dec. Mahdi Shahhosseini, 7-6.



The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►