Skip to main content

Originally published Friday, December 13, 2013 at 11:13 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments (0)
  • Print

Friday’s prep wrestling results

Wrestling results for Friday, Dec. 13

Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
No comments have been posted to this article.
Start the conversation >


Mount Si 54, Interlake 18

106—Foster, M, dec., Vekiyev, 8-3

113—Conway, M,pinned Chen, 1:05

120—Lancelot, M, win by forfeit

126—Clure, M, pinned, Grim, 1:01

132—Marenco, M, win by forfeit

138—Harrison, M,pinned, Dwidedy, 1:18

145—Absher, M, pinned Harmon, 0:41

152—Edens, M, pinned Chang, 1:37

160—Richardson, I, pinned Hapke, 5:02

170—Rodne, M, dec., Shimango, 8-3

182—Oster, M, dec., Palagasvili, 2-1

195—Cartolano, I, pinned McLain, 1:45

220—Harris M, pinned, Goli, 1:45

285—Jones, I, win by forfeit

Roosevelt 54, Ballard 22

106—Bradon Blackstone, R, won by forfeit.

113—Eric Moshcatel, R, dec. Elliot Bailey, 12-9.

120—Ben Kriesberg, R, won by forfeit.

126—Max Kriesberg, R, won by forfeit.

132—Trygve Groh, R, pinned Jaylen Schmidt, 3:46.

138—Austin Daffron, B, pinned Charley Townsend, 0:51.

145—Chris White, B, maj. dec. Eric Choi, 8-0.

152—Jody Cearns, R, pinned Tristan Fetters, 1:51.

160—Jonathan Lee, R, won by forfeit.

170—Alec Scully, R, dec. Khasbold Bataa, 9-5.

182—Jordan Forst, R, pinned Brian Shinn, 0:44.

195—Nathan Forst, R, won by forfeit.

220—Brandon Scott, B, pinned Richard Tran, 0:27.

285—Adam Dehring, B, won by forfeit.

Bainbridge 42, Cleveland 24

106—Bennett Rivera, C, win by forfeit

113—Double forfeit

120—Mario Sui, C, pinned Greg Williams, 0:55

126—Jonathan Gallivan, B, win by forfeit

132—Chaney Weaver, B, pinned Jack Chulaphan, 1:16

138—Jack Miller, B, pinned Timothy Sun, 0:11

145—Noah Hellriegal, B, win by forfeit

152—Dylan Read, B, win by forfeit

160—Joaquin Gurza, B, win by forfeit

170—Quin Shelby, C, pinned David Grytten, 3:59

182—Double forfeit

195—Mike Grant, B, pinned Marco Ruis, 1:12

220—Double forfeit

285—Servando Hernandez, C, win by forfeit

Bainbridge 48, Nathan Hale 18

106—Double forfeit

113—Martin Chavez, N, win by forfeit

120—Greg Williams, B, win by forfeit

126—Jonathan Gallivan, B, pinned Filmon Woldemariam, 3:37

132—Chris Moore, N, pinned Chaney Weaver, 3:22

138—Jack Miller, B, pinned Drew Kent, 0:30

145—Noah Hellriegal, B, win by forfeit

152—Dylan Read, B, pinned Ryan Lenea, 2:50

160—Joaquin Gurza, B, pinned Gunner Welsh, 1:44

170—David Grytten, B, win by forfeit

182—Mike Grant, B win by forfeit

195—Double forfeit

220—Mike Grant, B win by forfeit

285—Tristan Prout, N, win by forfeit



The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►