Skip to main content

Originally published December 17, 2013 at 10:38 PM | Page modified December 20, 2013 at 10:44 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments (0)
  • Print

Tuesday’s prep wrestling results

Wrestling results for Tuesday, Dec. 17

Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
No comments have been posted to this article.
Start the conversation >


Stanwood 58, Shorewood 22

106—Kyle Zacharius, ST, win by forfeit

113—Tae Thongdee, SW, win by forfeit

120—Glen Bennett, ST, maj. dec., Abel Tesfamarian, 14-6

126—West Weinert, ST, pinned Dawit Biru, 1:29

132—Matthew Floresca, SW, maj. dec., Jacob Cole, 19-7

138—Kane Ayling, ST, pinned Edom Tesfaye, 3:41

145—Erik Harris-Uldall, SW, pinned Sean Callahan, 1:23

152—Arie Van Veen, ST, pinned Art Anderson, 1:28

160—Dalton Gilman, ST, pinned Kenawak Deyassa, 0:31

170—Brett Wilfong, ST, pinned Nathan Lee, 3:41

182—Anthony Ortega, ST, pinned Nathan Lee, 3:41

195—Garret Arrona, ST, pinned Esdras Valladares, 1:12

220—Foster Wade, ST, win by forfeit

285—Erca Erdenebayer, SW, pinned Roy Petatrovich, 0:57

Skyline 47, Bothell 30

106—Zach Froeber, S, forf.

113—Kody Nguyen, S, forf.

120—Henri Kunold, S, forf.

126—Nathan Jensen, S, dec. Josh Thompson-Janis, B, 13-6.

132—Kenny Beaver, B, pinned Akash Yechuri, S, 1:17.

138—Tristan Steciew, S, tech. fall Andre Hanson, B, 6:00, 18-1.

145—Joseph DeMatteo, S, dec. Virgil Smith, B, 6-4.

152—David Balint, S, pinned Logan Moore, B, 2:51.

160—Adrian Abraham, S, pinned Emanuel Hanks, B, 1:08.

170—Bo Longmore, S, pinned Jacques Leblanc, B, 1:41.

182—Blaine Hoogerwerf, B, pinned Brennon Raphael, S, 1:56.

195—Aaron I Banes, B, forf.

220—Kevin Lopez, B, forf.

285—Colton Moser, B, pinned Henry Bainivalu, S, 3:42.

Woodinville 51, Ballard 21

106—Double forfeit

113—Ellit Bailey, B, won by forfeit.

120—Travis Gilpin, W, won by forfeit.

126—Edward Kim, W, pinned Charlie Nickerson, 0:59.

132—Austin Daffron, B, dec. Ridge Peterson, 5-2.

138—Cole Morrison, W, pinned Tristan Fetters, 3:29.

145—Chris White, B, pinned Kevin Sinfield, 1:19.

152—Daniel Martindale, W, pinned Andrew Marquez, 2:29.

160—Bryan Morrison, W, dec. Khasbold Bataa, 7-4.

170—Everett Binisser, W, won by forfeit.

182—Davis Webb, W, won by forfeit.

195—Ryan Christensen, W, won by forfeit.

220—Cole Stemmerman, W, pinned Brandon Scott, 2:18.

285—Adam Dehring, B, pinned Duke Clinch, 1:35.

Liberty 57, Lake Washington 12

106—Double forfeit.

113—Dillon Ching, Li, pinned Bilal Khilfeh, 0:27.

120—Sean Surowiec, Li, pinned Hayden Toon, 0:32.

126—Dulin Hayden, Li, pinned Hay Nguyen, 1:39.

132—Johnny McKamey, La, dec. Zack Toombs, 14-9.

138—Tyler Le, Li, pinned Travis Kilga, 2:29.

145—Benson Hull, La, dec. Nathan Sjoholm, 5-2.

152—Jimmy Andrus, Li, dec. Saul Delrio, 11-8.

160—Conner Small, Li, pinned Chris Delrio, 3:48.

170—Romney Noel, Li, pinnedEdward Kravchuk, 3:13.

182—Cooper Antin, Li, pinned Mike Roth, 1:37.

195—Will Nguyen, Li, won by forfeit.

220—Zach Arthur, Li, pinned Martin Berger, 3:22.

285—Ryan Short, La, won by forfeit.



The Seattle Times Historical Archives

Browse our newspaper page archives from 1900-1984

The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►