Skip to main content

Originally published December 18, 2013 at 11:10 PM | Page modified December 20, 2013 at 10:49 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments (1)
  • Print

Wednesday’s prep wrestling results

Wrestling results for Wednesday, Dec. 18

Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
Please correct the 285 lb weight division for the O'Dea vs. West Seattle wrestling... MORE


Emerald Ridge 45, Curtis 34

106—Patrick Wheeler, C, win by forfeit

113—Anas Ismael, C, win by forfeit

120—Alex Kerth, E, pinned Gerrick Howell, 5:13

126—Talon Lepley, E, pinned Baylee Tran, 4;40

132—Marshal Reasor, E, pinned Uhan Troxler, 2:46

138—Nolan McBride, E, pinned B. Stewart-Glowski, 3:02

145—Ethan Stutz, E, pinned Deavon Guilfrod, 4:48

152—Declari Guildford, C, pinned Jesus Quintanilla, 2:08

160—Cesar Quintanilla, E, dec., Conner Mulley, 4-0

170—Josiah Arnold, E, pinned Hunter Lybbert, 3:40

182—Thomas Nehm, C, pinned Hunter Theofolis, 3:38

195—Jonathan Brideman, C, pinned Alejandro Lopez, 3:03

220—Calhoun Helmberge, C, dec., Nick Abel, 9-2

285—Trey Cox, E, win by forfeit

Graham-Kapowsin 50, Emerald Ridge 22

106—Double forfeit

113—Bryson Thacker, G, win by forfeit

120—Alex Kerth, E, maj. dec., Zach Franke, 12-0

126—Kaleb Ogbyr, G, maj. dec., Talon Lepley, 10-2

132—Gavin Eaglin, G, maj. dec., Nolan McBride, 11-3

138—Corde Ferreira, G, pinned Michael Price, 1:24

145—Austin Cristoph, G, dec., Ethan Stutz, 9-6

152—Jared Schroeder, G, pinned Jesus Quintanilla, 1:12

160—Cesar Quintanilla, E, pinned Mikey Regan, 4:39

170—Josiah Arnold, E, pinned AJ Jones, 3:25

182—Tyler Klein, G, pinned Hunter Theofolis, 1:36

195—Evan Wells, G, dec., Alejandro Lopez, 6-3

220—Dan Lorenz, G, pinned Nick Abel, 3:19

285—Trey Cox, E, pinned Kyle Kramer, 1:50

Bainbridge 44, Franklin 18

106—Double forfeit.

113—Double forfeit.

120—Greg Williams, B, tech fall Angela Chien, 19-4.

126—Jonathan Gallivan, B, pinned Chiem Saeturn, 1:28.

132—Chaney Weaver, B, pinned Ian Belicina.

138—Jack Miller, B, dec. Jack Sy, 10-4.

145—Double forfeit.

152—Dylan Read, B, pinned Jimmy Truong, 2:32.

160—Joaquin Gurza, B, win by forfeit.

170—Double forfeit.

182—Adrian Delacruz, F, win by forfeit.

195—Mike Grant, B, pinned Rob Williams, 0:32.

220—Lupe Mose, F, win by forfeit.

285—Double forfeit.

Rainier Beach 39, Bainbridge 33

106—Double forfeit.

113—Samy Joachim Nsabi, R, win by forfeit.

120—Greg Williams, B, pinned Prince Salazar, 3:14.

126—A.A. Saetern, R, pinned Stanley Pasion, 1:45.

132—Jonathan Gallivan, B, dec. Malik Ford, 10-4.

138—Frdel Chisengu, R, dec. Chaney Weaver, 14-8.

145—Jack Miller, B, win by forfeit.

152—Dylan Read, B, pinned Marco Ortega, 0:37.

160—Joaquin Gurza, B, pinned Fintabaasaa Hassan, 0:52.

170—Michael McKnight, R, pinned David Grytten, 0:34.

182—Thi Nguyen, R, win by forfeit.

195—Mike Grant, B, pinned Juan Ortega, 3:04.

220—Rodney Sio, R, win by forfeit.

285—Josh Forrest, R, win by forfeit.

Graham-Kapowsin 36, Curtis 30

106—P. Wheeler, C, win by forfeit.

113—A. Ismaiel, C, dec. B. Thacker, 18-12.

120—G. Howell, C, dec. Z. Franke, 6-4.

126—K. Ogbur, GK, dec. B. Tran, 12-8.

132—G. Eaglin, GK, win by forfeit

138—C. Ferreira, GK, pinned Z. Aguon.

145—A. Christoph, GK, dec. D. Guildford, 9-0.

152—J. Schroder, GK, dec. D. Conklin, 5-0.

160—A. Stuart, C, pinned M. Reagan.

170—H. Lybbert, C, pinned A.J. Jones.

182—T. Klein, GK, pinned T. Mehm.

195—J. Bridgman, C, pinned J. Figueroa.

220—D. Lorenz, GK, dec. C. Helmberger, 14-9.

285—K. Kramer, GK, win by forfeit.

Mount Si 54, Sammamish 18

106—Double forfeit.

113—Henry Foster, M, pinned Georgi Wikolov.

120—Juan Quijoda, S, pinned Sam Abbott.

126—Eli Clure, M, pinned Rathan Duong, S.

132—Jack Hamerly, M, pinned Tristan Stayner.

138—Mason Marenco, M, pinned Christian Kopet.

145—Gunnar Harrison, M, pinned Will Switzer.

152—Ryley Absher, M, win by forfeit.

160—Justin Edens, M, win by forfeit.

170—James Tate, S, pinned Tye Rodne.

182—Max Hummer, S, pinned Quin Oster.

195—Cameron McLain, M, pinned Dawson Conway.

220—Andrew Harris, M, pinned Jake Johnson.

285—Double forfeit.

O’Dea 57, West Seattle 12

106—Dominic Gjurasic, O, win by forfeit.

113—Anthony Tran, W, pinned Jacob Richardson, 1:32.

120—Korry Broderick, O, win by forfeit.

126—Double forfeit.

132—Blaise Balinbin, O, win by forfeit.

138—Kallum Broderick, O, win by forfeit.

145—Sam Bell, O, pinned Daniel Demp, 0:54.

152—Michael Ahrens, W, pinned Tristan Moh, O, 3:15.

160—Marcus Phillips, O, dec. Corbin Jaksick, 7-4.

170—Isaac Ipsen, O, win by forfeit.

182—Chris Harper, O, win by forfeit.

195—Double forfeit.

220—Dan Demmert, O, win by forfeit.

285—Montique Edwards, O, win by forfeit.

Tahoma 53, Kentwood 16

106- Austin Jones (T) pinned Dylan Hill (KW) 1:32

113- Dylan Weiding (T) defeated Andy Sandhu (KW) 6-4

120- Nick Whitehead (T) pin Daniel Castro (KW) 1:40

126- Justin Sipila (T) Pin Eathen Olive (KW) 0:37

132- Cruz Velasquez (T) win by forfeit

138- Todd Link (T) def Abrilel Rodriguez (KW) 15-6

145- Dalton Meyers (KW) md. Justin Weiding (T) 8-0

152- Sean Hanson (T) Pin AJ Torres (KW) 3:32

160- OJ Jenkins (T) pin Haraldo Parada-Soto (KW) 6:32

170- Tucker Mjelde (T) Def Nick Bardon 11-3

182- Adam Hokenson (T) Def David Park (KW) 9-5

195- Cooper Thomas (T) pin Tim Angevine (KW) 3:58

220- Tanner Abarnathy (KW) Pin Nick Palandri (T) 1:42

285- Austin Duncan (KW) Def Aaron Vaughn (T) 5-3

Tahoma 76, Jefferson 4

106-Austin Jones (T) pinned Mcfadden (TJ) 1:04

113-Dylan Weiding (T) pin Faovak (TJ) 1:58

120-Nick Whitehead (T) Pin Denner (TJ) 0:30

126-Justin Sipila (T) pin Havyen (TJ) 0:26

132- Cruz Velasquez (T) Pinned Murry (TJ) 1:16

138- Todd Link (T) Pin Bird (TJ) 0:48

145- Justin Weiding (T) pin Roybal (TJ) 3:17

152- Sean Hanson (T) Pin Lugmun (TJ) 5:53

160- OJ Jenkins (T) def Black (TJ) 8-0

170- Yeng (T) def Kramer (TJ) 10-2

182- Adam Hokenson (T) Pin pierce (TJ) 0:39

195- Cooper Thomas (T) Pin Madden (TJ) 5:10

220- Nick Palandri (T) win by Forfeit

285- Aaron Vaughn (T) win by Forfeit

Enumclaw 39, Auburn Mountainview 28

106—Levi Norton, E, won by forfeit.

113—Jake Treec, E, won by forfeit.

120—Brahm Trujillo, A, dec. Kyle Opland, 3-2.

126—Dylan Foley, A, dec. Adin Hanrahan, 7-6.

132—Matt Howard, A, dec. Nick Jonas, 8-5.

138—Joey Santos, A, dec. Ben Cross, 8-4.

145—Jayden Fend, E, pinned Thelman Trejo-Steward.

152—Colton Hodges, E, maj. dec. Chandler Wilson, 15-1.

160—David Boone, A, maj. dec. Kordell Burnett, 11-3.

170—Sean Wei, E, pinned Nathan Hardin.

182—Zach Jones, A, pinned Jaciel Contreras.

195—Wyley Stewart, E, pinned Kalvin Saxby.

220—Kylan Ashcraft, E, pinned Carlos Montanex.

285—Dakota Weir, A, won by forfeit.



The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►