Skip to main content

Originally published January 7, 2014 at 11:06 PM | Page modified January 8, 2014 at 11:11 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments (0)
  • Print

Tuesday’s prep wrestling results

Wrestling results for Tuesday, Jan. 7

Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
No comments have been posted to this article.
Start the conversation >


Oak Harbor 47, Shorecrest 28

106—Block, S, maj. dec., Stahl

113—Bertram, O, win by forfeit

120—Cadic, O, pinned Smith

126—Lotawa, S, win by forfeit

132—Moraguez, S, win by forfeit

138—Vester, O, pinned Donnelly

145—MCafrey, S, pinned Welsh

152—Johnston, O, tech fall, Welsh

160—Glesener, S, dec., Cesar

170—Tamant, O, pinned Seyfried

182—Zaffra, O, pinned Black

195—Ortega, S, dec. Dugin

220—King, O win by forfeit

285—Adamson, O, win by forfeit

106—Block, maj. dec., Stahl

113—Bertram, O, win by forfeit

120—Cadic, O, pinned Smith

126—Lotawa, S, win by forfeit

132—Moraguez, S, win by forfeit

O’Dea 45, Bainbridge 26

106—Dom Gjurasi, O, win by forfeit

113—Cristan DeGuzman, O win by forfeit

120—Korry Broderick, O, pinned Myron Butler, 1:20

126—Marcution Hamaker, O, pinned Greg Williams, 3:28

132—Blaise Balinbin, O, dec., Jonathan Gallivan, 3-1

138—Chaney Weaver, B, tech fall, Markel Green, 18-3

145—Jack Miller, B, pinned Ellis Tran, 0:55

152—Aaron Jumpa, B, dec., Marcus Phillips, 9-3

160—Dylan Read, B, pinned Will Stowers, 2:33

170—Joaquin Gurza, B, dec., Logan Flones, 5-3

182—Chris Harper, O, win by forfeit

195—Mike Grant B, dec., Joey Richards, 9-2

220—Chris Francisco, O, win by forfeit

285—Cheilon McLennon, O, win by forfeit

Shorecrest 49, Marysville-Getchell 30

106—Block, S, pinned Finch-Bridge

113—Jordan, M, win by forfeit

120—Abrink, M, pinned Smith

126—Lotawa, S, maj. dec., Broome

132—Moraguez, dec., Quick

138—Donnelly, S, pinned Abante

145—McCaffey, S, pinned Soria

152—Welsh, S, pinned Sweatt

160—Glesener, S, win by forfeit

170—Seyfried, S, pinned Vedder

182—Marcus, M, pinned Black

195—Ortega, S, pinned Calamen

220—Kyar, M win by forfeit

285—Saywer, M, win by forfeit

Bishop Blanchet 57, Ingraham 18

106—J. Robel, B, pinned Jacobsen, 1:33

113—Double forfeit

120—Kyle, I, win by forfeit

126—Langwell, I, pinned Lundee, 1:38

132—Kinkead, I, pinned Huttler, 0:46

138—H. Robel, B, pinned Satz, 1:13

145—Ronin, B, dec., Combs, 10-6

152—Saline, B, pinned Hill, 3:26

160—Weber, B, pinnd Harrop, 1:19

170—Osborne, B, pinned Reyes, 2:17

182—Traynor, B, pinned Wofford, 4:31

195—Fuanagan, B, pinned Wild, 1:04

220—Vargus, B, pinned Valterra, 2:27

285—Ulywenya, B, win by forfeit

Inglemoor 46, Roosevelt 27

106—Brandon Blackstone, R, win by forfeit

113—Quinn Traisman, R, win by forfeit

120—Brandon Claudon, I, pinned Eli Teagle, 0:52

126—Trygve Groh, R, dec., Frank Burrell, 12-7

132—Mitchell Barker, I, win by forfeit

138—Andy Pham, I, pinned Elijah Ryser, 0:16

145—Riley Sewerd, I, pinned Taka Olds, 3:53

152—Jody Cearns, R, dec., Eric Wong, 6-0

160—Jonathan Lee, R, pinned James Sullivan, 0:28

170—Dean Patrcik, I, maj. dec., Alec Scully, 11-2

182—Jordan Forst, R, dec., Edward Sjoquist, 9-7

195—Caleb Brejda, I, pinned Colin Dinino-Childers, 1:37

220—Ty Utton, I, pinned Richard Tran, 1:00

285—Michael Milcareck, I, win by forfeit

Skyline 56, Ballard 19

106—Double forfeit

113—Kody Nguyen, S, maj. dec., Elliot Bailey, 15-6

120—Nathan Swanson, S, win by forfeit

126—Nate Jensen, S, maj. dec., Jaylen Schmid, 14-0

132—Tristan Steciw, S, win by forfeit

138—Garin Swanson, S, pinned Tristan Fetters

145—Joseph DeMatteo, S, pinned Chris White

152—Adrian Abraham, S, pinned Andrew Marquez

160—Khasbold Bataa, B, pinned Brennon Raphael

170—Matt Oss, S, win by forfeit

182—Randy Hilleary, S, pinned Brian Shinn

195—Brandon Scott, B, win by forfeit

220—Henry Bainivalu, S, win by forfeit

285—Adam Deehring, B, win by forfeit

Woodinville 40, Eastlake 36

106—Martin Miller, E, pinned Michael Gamez, 2:54

113—Double forfeit

120—Ridge Peterson, W, win by forfeit

126—Konrad Peterson, E, pinned Edward Kim, 2:39

132—Zachary Gracia, W, tech fall, Zach Kaufman, E, 2:27, 15-0

138—William Galarpe, E, pinned Tim Lopez, 1:05

145—Cole Morrison, W, pinned John Monahan, 2:32

152—James Jensen, E, pinned Kevin Sinfield, 0:51

160—Everett Bingisser, W, pinned Noah Morse, 1:46

170—Ryan Wassernian, E, pinned Thorin Compy, 0:51

182—Jacob Kaufman, E, pinned Dylan Axelson, 3:25

195—Ryan Christensen, W, tech fall, Jonnie Estrada, 6:00

220—Cole Stemmerman, W, pinned Rody Ross, 3:47

285—Duke Clinch, W, win by forfeit

Woodinville 45, Skyline 25

106—Michael Gamez, W, win by forfeit

113—Kody Nguyen, S, win by forfeit

120—Nathan Swanson, S, dec., Ridge Peterson, 9-6

126—Nathan Jensen, S, pinned Edward Kim, 5:36

132—Zachary Gracia, W, dec., Tristan Steciw, 11-4

138—Garin Swanson, S, maj. dec., Tim Lopez, 14-6

145—Cole Morrison, W, dec., David Balint, 5-4

152—Dalton Mann, W, dec., Joseph DeMatteo, 4-1

160—Everett Bingisser, W, pinned Adrian Abraham, 3:00

170—Brennon Raphael, S, pinned Thorin Compy, 3:32

182—Ryan Christensen, W, win by forfeit

195—Dylan Axelson, W, win by forfeit

220—Cole Stemmerman, win by forfeit

285—Duke Clinch, W, pinned Henry Bainivalu, 1;15



The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►