Skip to main content

Originally published January 21, 2014 at 10:38 PM | Page modified January 28, 2014 at 6:32 PM

  • Share:
  • Comments ((0))
  • Print

Tuesday’s prep wrestling results

Wrestling results for Tuesday, Jan. 21

No comments have been posted to this article.


Ingraham 46, Eastside Catholic 22

106—Jeans, E, pinned Jacobsen, 1:07

113—Double forfeit.

120—Kyle, I, won by forfeit.

126—Double forfeit.

132—Kinkead, I, pinned Winkler, 0:36.

138—Iwicki, E, won by forfeit.

145—Combs, I, pinned Boss, 2:52.

152—Hill, I, won by forfeit.

160—Harrop, I, won by forfeit.

170—Selland, I, won by forfeit.

182—Wofford, I, maj. dec. Wynn, 19-6.

195—Valterra, I, won by forfeit.

220—Heger, E, maj. dec. Wild, 11-1.

285—Neale, E, won by forfeit.

Woodinville 62, Newport 10

106—Michael Gamez, W, forf.

113—Double forfeit.

120—Ridge Peterson, W, forf.

126—Diego Dwyer, N, maj. dec. Edward Kim, W, 17-8.

132—Zachary Garcia, W, tech. fall Adam Little, N, 4:54 15-0.

138—Tim Lopez, W, dec. Malcolm Smith-Fraser, N, 6-3.

145—Cole Morrison, W, forf.

152—Dalton Mann, W, pinned Humza Talat, N, 3:15.

160—Bryan Morrison, W, pinned Anders Ophus, N, 2:00.

170—Everett Bingisser, W, pinned Nick Lounsbery, N, 1:54.

182—Ryan Christensen, W, pinned Logan Anderson, N, 0:28.

195—Dylan Axelson, W, forf.

220—Cole Stemmerman, W, pinned Dylan Murphy, N, 1:13.

285—Albert Ballesteros, N, pinned Duke Clinch, W, 3:43.

Roosevelt 49, Bothell 20

138—Noah Hagemeier (BOTH) won by pin over Erik Choi (ROOS) 3:22.

145—Taka Olds (ROOS) won by pin over Logan Moore (BOTH) 1:53.

152—Rene Arriola (BOTH) won by decision over Jody Cearns (ROOS) 12-8.

160—Jonathan Lee (ROOS) won by pin over Dezmond Wallen (BOTH) 1:33.

170—Tom Skoog (ROOS) won by decision over Keaton Barr (BOTH) 4-3.

182—Jordan Forst (ROOS) won by pin over Jesse Floyd (BOTH) 5:51.

195—Alec Scully (ROOS) won by pin over Kevin Lopez (BOTH) 5:42.

220—Colton Moser (BOTH) won by pin over Nathan Forst (ROOS) 3:42.

285—Forfeit (ROOS) vs Forfeit (BOTH).

106—Quinn Traisman (ROOS) won by forfeit.

113—Eric Moshcatel (ROOS) won by forfeit.

120—Max Kriesberg (ROOS) won by forfeit.

126—Trygve Groh (ROOS) won by major decision over Josh Thompson (BOTH) 9-1.

132—Andrew Hanson (BOTH) won by tech fall over Elijah Ryser (ROOS) 5:12.

Interlake 42, Ballard 37

106—Michael Velivev, I, won by forfeit.

113—Elliot Bailey, B, pinned Albert Chang, 1:03.

120—Charlie Nickerson, I, won by forfeit.

126—Jaylen Schmid, B, pinned Brandon Grim, 4:44.

132—Denanish Dewivedy, B, won by forfeit.

138—Austin Daffron, B, tech fall S. Navi, score not reported.

145—Chris White, B, pinned Scott Alcalde, 1:46.

152—Andrew Marquez, B, pinned John Hakman, 0:42.

160—Khasbold Bataa, B, dec. Vamsi Anam, 6-4.

170—Marcus Rosen, B, pinned Bhek Simango, 2:20.

182—Brian Shinn, B, won by forfeit.

195—Gaberial Cartalano, I, won by forfeit.

220—Jack Deal, B, pinned Sohan Coli, 1:22.

285—Adam Deehring, B, pinned Dean Jones, 3:07.



The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►