Advertising

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Page updated at 04:25 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Theater

Gorge Amphitheatre

754 Silica Road N.W.
George, Grant County, WA 98848

Phone: 206-628-0888

http://www.gorgeamp.com

Alcohol: Beer

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Parking is always free. Additional charges apply for overnight camping. Please call Ticketmaster for details.

Upcoming Events

Sasquatch! Music Festival

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017

Tool

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Paradiso

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017

Train, O.A.R., Natasha Bedingfield

Saturday, July 15, 2017

John Mayer

Friday, July 21, 2017

Jack Johnson, the Avett Brothers, John Craigie

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Watershed Festival

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017

Pretty Lights, Atmosphere, STS9, Tipper, Lettuce, Cherub, Manic Focus, Chali 2na

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Kings of Leon, Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Guns N' Roses

Sunday, September 3, 2017

City / neighborhood: Other areas | George

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising