Advertising

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Page updated at 12:10 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Community venue

Phinney Neighborhood Center

6532 Phinney Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-783-2244

http://www.phinneycenter.org

Fax: 206-783-2246

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Monday through Friday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Saturday

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: No information

Upcoming Events

Phinney Neighborhood Farmers Market

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016

PNA Book Exchange

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Seattle Folklore Society: "Mini-Phinney" Folk Festival

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Eliza Gilkyson

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Bruce Molsky

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tannahill Weavers

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Nordic Fiddlers Bloc

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Jamie Laval

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Kenny White

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Seattle7Writers Holiday Bookfest

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Lucy Kaplansky

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Heidi Muller and Bob Webb

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Greenwood/Phinney Ridge

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising