Advertising

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Page updated at 07:50 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Washington State History Museum

1911 Pacific Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: 253-272-3500

http://www.wshs.org

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Tuesday through Saturday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. every third Thursday, noon-5 p.m. Sunday

Parking: Paid parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

People of Adze, Shoalwater Bay Carving Program

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Sunday, December 6, 2015

Aamerican Soldier Exhibit Opening

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015

In the Spirit: Contemporary Native Arts.

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

"Washington State Parks Through the Lens of Asahel Curtis"

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015

"In The Spirit" Contemporary Native Arts Market and Festival

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Pierce County | Tacoma

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising