Advertising

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - Page updated at 06:16 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Tacoma Art Museum

1701 Pacific Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: 253-272-4258

http://www.tacomaartmuseum.org

Fax: 253-627-1898

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. third Thursday of every month with free admission from 5-8 p.m.

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Upcoming Events

Select Dale Chihuly works, including works from the Anne Gould Hauberg Collection.

"NW Art Now @ TAM."

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Sunday, September 4, 2016

"30 Americans."

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, January 15, 2017

"The Beauty of a Shared Passion: Highlights from the Rebecca and Jack Benaroya Collection."

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Symphony Gala 2016: New World Masquerade

Friday, October 21, 2016

"Coast to Cascades: C. C. McKim's Impressionist Vision."

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Pierce County | Tacoma

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising