Advertising

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - Page updated at 05:09 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Community venue

Kirkland Performance Center

350 Kirkland Ave.
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425-893-9900

http://www.kpcenter.org

Hours: Lobby gallery hours: noon-6 p.m. Tuesday through Saturday

Disabled access: No information

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

Imagination Theater

Basie Bash: New York, 1937

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - Saturday, January 28, 2017

Jerry Douglas

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Luluc

Friday, October 14, 2016

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Sierra Hull

Friday, October 21, 2016

Seattle Rock Orchestra Performs David Bowie

Saturday, October 22, 2016

The Emperor's New Clothes

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Miles Ahead: Miles Davis and Gil Evans

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Sunday, November 6, 2016

The Milk Carton Kids

Saturday, November 5, 2016

The Brothers Four

Friday, November 11, 2016

Pickwick

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Uncle Bonsai

Friday, November 18, 2016

Ella Fitzgerald's 100th Birthday Celebration with Carmen Bradford

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017

Louis Armstrong: A New Orleans State of Mind

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Monday, April 24, 2017

Christian McBride with SRJO: The Art of the Bass

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Eastside | Kirkland

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising