Advertising

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Page updated at 04:32 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Conor Byrne Pub

5140 Ballard Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-784-3640

http://www.conorbyrnepub.com/

Hours: 3 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Alcohol: Wine, Beer

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: 21 and over,
Trivia night: The second and fourth Wednesday of each month

Upcoming Events

Bluegrass Jam

Monday, February 6, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

Memphis Radio Kings, Graig Markel

Friday, November 24, 2017

Kingdom Boogie Band, Jason Dodson

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Country Dance Night with Country Dave Harmonson

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Andy Millers Sweethearts of Comedy

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Elisa Flynn, Von Wildenhaus, Longboat

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Country Dance Night with Smoke Tough Johnny

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Dead lee

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Ballard/Crown Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising