Advertising

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Page updated at 01:52 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Seattle Asian Art Museum

1400 E. Prospect St.
Seattle, WA 98112-3303

Phone: 206-654-3100

http://www.seattleartmuseum.org

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday through Sunday, extended hours until 9 p.m. Thursday

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

"Journey to Dunhuang: Buddhist Art of the Silk Road Caves."

"Mood Indigo: Textiles From Around the World."

Upcoming Events

First Thursday, Asian Art Museum

Thursday, January 7, 2016 - Thursday, December 1, 2016

"Journey to Dunhuang: Buddhist Art of the Silk Road Caves."

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016

"Mood Indigo: Textiles From Around the World."

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sogetsu Seattle Ikebana Exhibition

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016

Jung Young Moon

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising