Advertising

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - Page updated at 05:46 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Bellevue Arts Museum

510 Bellevue Way N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-519-0770

http://www.bellevuearts.org

Hours: 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. first Friday of every month with free admission

Admission: $10 adult, $7 seniors/students, free for children under age 6 and members, $25 family

Payment forms: Personal checks, All major credit cards

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: No information

Features: Features: , Memorial Day special - free admission for veterans and active duty service members and their families, plus $2 off admission for everyone else;
$25 Family (up to 2 adults and 4 children under age 18).

Upcoming Events

Bellevue Arts Museum Free First Friday

"Emancipating the Past: Kara Walker's Tales of Slavery and Power."

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Sunday, November 27, 2016

"Bren Ahearn: Strategies for Survival."

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Sunday, January 15, 2017

BAM Sound & Vision: Naomi Wachira

Friday, August 26, 2016

BAM Biennial 2016: Metalmorphosis

Thursday, September 1, 2016

"BAM Biennial 2016: Metalmorphosis."

Friday, September 2, 2016 - Sunday, February 5, 2017

BAM Sound & Vision: Grace Love

Friday, September 30, 2016

BAM Sound & Vision: Grace Love

Friday, September 30, 2016

BAM Sound & Vision: The Cumbieros

Friday, October 28, 2016

BAM Sound and Vision: The Cumbieros

Friday, October 28, 2016




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising