Advertising

Friday, July 31, 2015 - Page updated at 12:36 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum | Coffee/Dessert

Museum of Glass

1801 E. Dock St.
Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: 866-468-7386, 253-284-4750

http://www.museumofglass.org

Fax: 253-396-1769

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday through Saturday, noon-5 p.m. Sunday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. every third Thursday of the month, with free admission 5-8 p.m.

Meals available: Lunch

Alcohol: Beer, Wine

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Parking: Street parking, Paid parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Today's Events

Shirley Klinghoffer - CRT Revisited.

"Vanity."

"Pablove Shutterbugs."

"Treasures from Glass Collectors."

"Tools of the Trade."

Chihuly's Venetians: The George R. Stroemple Collection.

Upcoming Events

Shirley Klinghoffer - CRT Revisited.

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015

"Vanity."

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015

"Pablove Shutterbugs."

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Thursday, October 1, 2015

"Treasures from Glass Collectors."

Monday, July 13, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015

"Tools of the Trade."

Monday, July 13, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015

Chihuly's Venetians: The George R. Stroemple Collection.

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Monday, January 4, 2016

Party on the Piazza

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Every Soil Bears Not Everything: work by Joey Kirkpatrick and Flora C. Mace.

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Sunday, May 15, 2016

Red Hot Auction and Gala 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

"Hot Shop Heroes: Healing with Fire."

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Thursday, March 31, 2016




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising