Advertising

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Page updated at 06:55 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Barbecue

The Tractor

5213 Ballard Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-789-3599

http://www.tractortavern.com

Hours: 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Recommended, Advance tickets recommended but not required.

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: No information

Features: 21 and over

Today's Events

Micky & the Motorcars, Jake Hemming & the Bereaved

7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

The Dustbowl Revival, Colonels of Truth, McDougall

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Har Mar Superstar, Electric NoNo

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Pokey LaFarge, the Cactus Blossoms, Mindie Lind

Friday, May 6, 2016

Pokey LaFarge, the Cactus Blossoms

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Monday Night Square Dance with Wild Turkey featuring Joanna Stodden

Monday, May 9, 2016

Dave Alvin & Christy McWilson

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Givers, Anna Wise

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Quiet Life, Ole Tinder, Edmund Wayne

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Chris Pureka

Thursday, May 19, 2016

The Stray Birds, Evie Ladin

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Ballard/Crown Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising