Advertising

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Page updated at 02:38 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Barbecue

The Tractor

5213 Ballard Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA 98107

Phone: 206-789-3599

http://www.tractortavern.com

Hours: 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Reservations: Recommended, Advance tickets recommended but not required.

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: No information

Features: 21 and over

Today's Events

Shakey Blankets, The Drifter Luke, Bruised Hearts Revue

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

The Warren G Hardings, Rain City Ramblers, Tom Eddy Band

Friday, August 25, 2017

Jason Boland & The Stragglers, Jones & Fischer

Monday, August 28, 2017

The Way Down Wanderers, Vito and The One Eyed Jack

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Lanford Black, Po' Brothers, Trash Dogs

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Gangstagrass, The Railsplitters

Friday, September 1, 2017

Gangstagrass, The Railsplitters

Friday, September 1, 2017

Drew Martin, Vicious Petals, Charlie & The Rays

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Parsonsfield, The Local Strangers

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Origami Ghosts, Perfect Families, Some Surprises

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Ages & Ages, Genders

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Ballard/Crown Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising