Advertising

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Page updated at 05:30 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

Little Red Hen

7115 Woodlawn Ave. N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115

Phone: 206-522-1168

http://www.littleredhen.com/

Hours: 6 a.m. to 2 a.m. daily.

Reservations: Not required

Meals available: Lunch, Breakfast

Alcohol: Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Delivery

Today's Events

Knut Bell & The Blue Collars

9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Karaoke

Davanos

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Knut Bell & Friends

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Country Dave and the Pick in Crew

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Sammy Steele

Friday, August 25, 2017

Miller Campbell

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Roy Kay Trio

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Classic Roads

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Broken Trail

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017

Wes Jones Band

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Buckaroosters

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising