Advertising

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Page updated at 03:44 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Store | Books, music & movies

Third Place Books Ravenna

6504 20th Ave. N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115

Phone: 206-525-2347

http://www.ravenna.thirdplacebooks.com

Hours: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday-Saturday
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Sunday

Disabled access: No information

Features: Used book buybacks: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.; cash or 50% more in store credit

recommended Recommended

Upcoming Events

Alon Tal

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Melissa Hart

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Jeff Johnson

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Ben Nickol

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Alexander Maksik

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Paula Becker

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Charlie Quimby

Friday, September 30, 2016

Pete Fromm

Monday, October 3, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Ravenna/Roosevelt

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising