Advertising

Monday, February 8, 2016 - Page updated at 06:41 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mexican

The Showbox

1426 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-628-3151

http://www.showboxonline.com

Hours: The Green Room open from 5 p.m.-2 a.m. daily.

Reservations: Not available

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes, Limited seating access. Restrooms are wheelchair accessible.

Features: All ages, 21 and over, Some shows are all ages. Please call for details. 21 and over in The Green Room.

Upcoming Events

Kevin Gates

Friday, February 12, 2016

Grace Potter, Eliza Hardy Jones

Saturday, February 13, 2016

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Led Zepagain (Tribute to Led Zeppelin)

Friday, February 19, 2016

Melanie Martinez

Saturday, February 20, 2016

CHIC featuring Nile Rodgers

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Migos

Monday, February 22, 2016

Cradle of Filth, Butcher Babies, Ne Obliviscaris

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Indigo Girls

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Galactic

Friday, February 26, 2016

Papadosio, SAQI

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Keys N Krates, Hermitude, GANZ

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Carly Rae Jepsen

Monday, February 29, 2016

St. Lucia, Grace Mitchell

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Suicidal Tendencies

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Pusha T

Friday, March 4, 2016

MarchFourth!, Sepiatonic

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Helloween

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Mutemath

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Reverend Horton Heat, Unknown Hinson, Legendary Shack Shakers, Lincoln Durham

Friday, March 11, 2016

Disturbed

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Gogol Bordello

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - Monday, March 14, 2016

Daughter

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Greensky Bluegrass

Friday, March 25, 2016

The Floozies, SunSquabi, Sugar Beats

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Rachel Platten, Eric Hutchinson

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wolfmother

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Hey Marseilles

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Ciara

Monday, April 4, 2016

The Used

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Tinashe

Friday, April 8, 2016

Miike Snow

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Napalm Death, the Melvins, Melt Banana

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising