Advertising

Friday, September 4, 2015 - Page updated at 09:06 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Community venue | Coffee/Dessert

Richard Hugo House

1634 11th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-322-7030

http://www.hugohouse.org

Fax: 206-320-8767

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Monday through Friday, noon-5 p.m. Saturday

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Parking: Free parking, Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Upcoming Events

Path with Art Autumn Voices - Performing Arts Showcase

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Alejandro de Acosta, Joshua Beckman, John Beer, Don Mee Choi,Cedar Sigo.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Joshua Beckman, Don Mee Choi, Cedar Sigo, John Beer, Alexander Acost

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Dinaw Mengestu, Alissa Nutting, Sarah Galvin

Friday, September 11, 2015

Anastacia Renee Tolbert, Bruce Barcott, Kate Lebo, Sam Ligon, Brian McGuigan

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Ellen Bass

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Matthew Dickman, Melissa Stein, Alicia Jo Rabins.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Michael Schmeltzer, Brian Cooney, Maya Jewell Zeller

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Benjamin Percy

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Jonathan Lethem

Friday, November 13, 2015

Leslie Jamison, Roger Reeves, Alexis Smith

Friday, November 20, 2015

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising