Advertising

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Page updated at 11:14 p.m.

E-mail event      Print view

Theater

TheatreSports

Improv comedy.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, September 2, 2016

Market Theatre

1428 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

10:30 PM

Market Theatre

1428 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

Friday, September 2, 2016 - Saturday, September 3, 2016: 10:30 PM

Friday, September 9, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016: 10:30 PM

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Saturday, September 17, 2016: 10:30 PM

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016: 10:30 PM

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Saturday, October 1, 2016: 10:30 PM

Friday, October 7, 2016 - Saturday, October 8, 2016: 10:30 PM

Price: $5.00 - $15.00

Purchase tickets: http://, 206-587-2414

http://unexpectedproductions.org

For more information about this event, contact:

206-587-2414

Featured in:
Fall Arts Guide | Theater: cornucopia of premieres, Broadway hits




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising