Advertising

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Page updated at 10:53 a.m.

E-mail event      Print view

Theater

TheatreSports

Improv comedy.

 
Schedule By Date
By Venue
 
 

Friday, March 6, 2015

Market Theatre

1428 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

10:30 PM

Market Theatre

1428 Post Alley, Seattle, WA 98101

Friday, March 6, 2015 - Saturday, March 7, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015: 10:30 PM

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015: 10:30 PM

Price: $5.00 - $15.00

Purchase tickets: http://, 206-587-2414

http://unexpectedproductions.org

For more information about this event, contact:

206-587-2414

Featured in:
Fall Arts Guide | Theater: cornucopia of premieres, Broadway hits




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising