Advertising

Friday, May 27, 2016 - Page updated at 09:11 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

The Royal Room

5000 Rainier Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98118

http://www.theroyalroomseattle.com

Hours: 4 p.m.-2 a.m. daily

Today's Events

Scott Pemberton, Andy Coe Band (Acoustic)

8:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Seales Brothers Band

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Norman Baker & the Backroads, Monoclub, Chava Mirel

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Nathan Breedlove, the Nu Trio with Phil Sparks and Brian Kirk

Monday, May 30, 2016

Delvon Lamarr Trio

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

The Jelly Rollers, Jazz Night School

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

JFortino, Elaine Bonow

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Jazz Night School, the Landfill Harmonic Orchestra

Friday, June 3, 2016

Alma y Azúcar

Friday, June 3, 2016

Rockin Teenage Combo, Maurice and His Thing

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Jazz Night School

Saturday, June 4, 2016

North Corner Chamber Orchestra: Chamber Dances

Sunday, June 5, 2016

The Beaconettes Present: Beehives in Bloom!

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Action Figure, Delilah Pearl, the Mantarays

Monday, June 6, 2016

Delvon Lamarr Trio

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Vader Tots, Sanka Labs, Little Child Man

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Naomi Moon Siegel, Ko Solo

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Columbia City/Rainier Valley

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising