Advertising

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Page updated at 04:02 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

Bake's Place Bellevue

Critic rating: Star rating

Jazz-lovers - and lovers in general - check out this handsome, glass-walled space on the ground floor of the Columbia West Building for dinner and a show. The menu offers small plates, sumptuous salads and entrees that include steak, chicken and pasta. Cover charge: $10 and up for most shows but consult the schedule for free concerts on one of the best patios in town.

155 108th Ave. N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-454-2776

http://www.bakesplacebellevue.com

Hours: Lunch: M-F 11am-2pm, Happy Hour: Tues.-Fri. 3:30-5pm, Dinner service: Tues.-Sat. 5:30pm, Sun. 5pm. For show times, please check website.

Average price of a dinner entrée:
 Under $10
 $10 - $15
 $15 - $25
 $25 and over

Note: Price reflects average breakfast or lunch
entrée if that is restaurant's primary meal.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

From The Times

Restaurant review

Bake's bops into Bellevue, blowing changes in the kitchen (August 17, 2012)

By PROVIDENCE CICERO

Bake's Place provides a sophisticated venue for food and music in downtown Bellevue.

Today's Events

Rod Cook and Toast with Suze Sims

9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

The Rumba Kings featuring Rustam Shtar

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017

313 Soul featuring Darelle Holden

Saturday, May 27, 2017

The Side Project Duo

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

Bellevue Blues and Jazz Festival featuring Radio Raheem

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Bellevue Blues and Jazz Festival Featuring the Rumba Kings with Rustam Shtar

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Blues and Jazz Festival featuring Mark DuFresne Band

Friday, June 2, 2017

Blues and Jazz Festival featuring Geoffrey Castle

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Blues and Jazz Festival featuring The Stonecutters

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Lindee Hoshikawa

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Double Play featuring Rick and John from Ventura Highway

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Eastside | Bellevue

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising