Advertising

Friday, May 27, 2016 - Page updated at 01:14 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | American

Bake's Place Bellevue

Critic rating: Star rating

Jazz-lovers - and lovers in general - check out this handsome, glass-walled space on the ground floor of the Columbia West Building for dinner and a show. The menu offers small plates, sumptuous salads and entrees that include steak, chicken and pasta. Cover charge: $10 and up for most shows but consult the schedule for free concerts on one of the best patios in town.

155 108th Ave. N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-454-2776

http://www.bakesplacebellevue.com

Hours: Lunch: M-F 11am-2pm, Happy Hour: Tues.-Fri. 3:30-5pm, Dinner service: Tues.-Sat. 5:30pm, Sun. 5pm. For show times, please check website.

Average price of a dinner entrée:
 Under $10
 $10 - $15
 $15 - $25
 $25 and over

Note: Price reflects average breakfast or lunch
entrée if that is restaurant's primary meal.

Meals available: Lunch, Dinner

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Payment forms: All major credit cards

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

From The Times

Restaurant review

Bake's bops into Bellevue, blowing changes in the kitchen (August 17, 2012)

By PROVIDENCE CICERO

Bake's Place provides a sophisticated venue for food and music in downtown Bellevue.

Today's Events

Rod Cook and Toast with vocalist Suze Sims, Stapleton and Wilhelm

6:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Gotz Lowe Duo

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Javier Anderson

Thursday, March 3, 2016 - Thursday, June 2, 2016

313 Soul with Darelle Holden

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Geoffrey Castle Trio

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Bellevue Jazz Festival: McTuff

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Lee Oskar

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Stapleton and Wilhelm

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

Bellevue Jazz and Blues Festival: Paul Green and Straight Shot

Friday, June 3, 2016

Bellevue Jazz and Blues Festival: Mark DuFresne Band

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Bellevue Jazz and Blues Festival: Kelly Ash Band

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Kelly Ash/Norman Baker ​Duo​

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Eastside | Bellevue

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising